Bonded Carriers


COMPANY NAME ADDRESS PHONE FAX CONTACT NAME EMAIL/ WEB
AAA COOPER TRANSPORTATION 300 N. Clark Dr. (79905-3108) 915-778-3177 915-778-3166 Henry De La Rosa henry.delarosa@aaacooper.com
BORDERTOWN TRANSPORTATION 12953 Montana (79938) 915-849-1301 915-849-1299 Florentino Parra fparra@bordertowntransport.com
CH ROBINSON 4445 N Mesa St # 120 915-838-3869 915-838-3869 Donny Munoz donald.munoz@chrobinson.com
CJ TRANSPORTATION 1155 Diesel Dr. (79907) 915-790-2888 915-790-2070 Rebeca Brito cjtransportation2003@yahoo.com
EP Logistics 9601 Pan American Dr. (79927) (915) 881-9100 (915) 881-9100 Octavio Saavedra octavios@eplogistics.com
OLA LOGISTICS LLC 1305 Henry Brennan Dr. (79936) 915-633-1966/1977 Sergio Hernandez Sergio.Hernandez@OLALOGISTICS.onmicrosoft.com
RANGER TRANSPORTATION (LANDS STAR) 1115 Jaime Rd. (79927) 915-859-7888 915-859-7995 Bob Bruce www.landstar.com
ROCKDALE TRANSPORTATION 9820 Railroad (79924) 915-565-4445 915-565-7313 Martin Reyes rockdaletrans@msn.com
SOUTHEASTERN FREIGHT LINES 1090 Burgundy (79907) 915-592-7600 915-592-3597 Jose Cardenas jose.cardenas@scsl.com
STAGE COACH 7167 Chino Drive (79915) 915-783-6750 (915) 783-6750 Marco Valle mvalle@stagecoach.com
SWIFT TRANSPORTATION 1001 Diesel 915-599-2111 915-599-2111   info@swifttrans.com
WERNER ENTERPRISES 13000 Gateway E. (79836) 915-872-1279 915-872-8774 Roberto Castañeda rcastaneda@werner.com
WW ROWLAND 925 Peyton Rd (79928) 915-775-9830 915-775-0676 Martin Maese martin.maese@wwrowland.com