FTZ Third-party Logistics Warehouses

Third-party Logistics Warehouses

El Paso's FTZ offers ideal options for small and large importers/exporters that need short-term storage for their inventory, or seek a full-service logistics provider. Please contact our service partners directly for more information.  There are nine 3PL warehouses available to provide FTZ and logistics services to importers and exporters in the El Paso, Ciudad Juárez, MX, and Southern New Mexico region:

Interload Forwarding
9500 Plaza Circle
El Paso TX 79907
(915) 860-7212
Richard Ibarra / Andres Salcido
richardi@interloadforwarding.com
Morrison Express
8470 GranVista
El Paso, TX 79907
(915) 781-0134
Mona Lopez
mona_lopez@morrisonexpress.com
Nippon Express
28 E Walter Jones
El Paso, TX 79906
(915) 778-2868
Evelyne Upton
Evelyne_Upton@nittsu.com
Pedraza Customhouse Broker
9701 Pan American Dr.
El Paso, TX 79937
(915) 772-3588
Mary Frances Allen
mfallen@pedrazachb.com
Apex Diversified Solutions Inc.
12120 Esther Lama Ste. 112
El Paso, Texas 79936
915-242-0080
Adolfo Ruvalcaba
Adolfo.Ruvalcaba@ApexDiversified.com
Aries Worldwide, Inc.
25 Spur
El Paso, TX 79906
915-260-6347 Direct or 1-888-50-ARIES
915-242-3860 Cell
Mark Bustillos/ Abel Blanco
ablanco@ariesfreight.com
ProTrans International Inc. .
12425 Rojas, bldg. 1
El Paso, TX 79928
(915) 298-3690
José Gonzalez
gonzjose@protrans.com
Trans-Expedite, Inc.
7 Founders, Ste. E
El Paso, TX 79906
(915) 779-9100
Hector Martinez
hmartinez@trans-expedite.com
EP Logistics, LLC
9601 Pan American Drive
El Paso, Texas 79927
915-881-9100
Octavio Saavedra
octavios@eplogistics.com
Luemar LLC
9155 Billy The Kid
El Paso, TX 79907
Ph. 915-790-2241 OPT # 5. EXT. 101
Fax: 915-790-2417
Marcos A Lozano III
mlozano@luemar.com

City Hall | 300 N. Campbell | El Paso, Texas 79901 | (915) 212-0000 or 3-1-1

© 2017 City of El Paso