interiors

 COMPANY NAME

CONTACT NAME

   
Cushman and Wakefield Pires
5-B Butterfield Trail, El Paso TX
Ph:  915-843-8888
Fax: 915-843-8889
 
Brett Preston
bpreston@piresintl.com
 
CBRE
221 N. Kansas Ste 2100, EL Paso TX
Ph:  915-585-3883
Fax: 915-585-3911
 
Christian Perez Giese
Christian.PerezGiese@cbre.com
 
RJL Real Estate Consultants
123 West Mills Suite 420, EL Paso TX
Ph:   915-587-8310
Fax: 915-587-8311
 
Richard J. Amstater
ramstater@rjlrealestate.com
 
Premier Realstate
656 Escondido A-1, El Paso TX
Ph:  915-584-3488
Fax: 915-584-8123
 
Nita Marsh
nitfarm@elp.rr.com
 
Industrial Developments Int.
201 E. Main, Suite 430, El Paso TX
Ph:  915-225-3259
 
Giancarlo Da Prato
gdaprato@idi.com

 
Sonny Brown Associates
200 Barlett Drive, Suite 105, El Paso TX
Ph:  915-584-5511
Fax: 915-584-6315
 
Adin Brown
adin@sonnybrown.com
 
TEAM Juan Uribe
7598 N Mesa St B-1, El Paso TX
Ph:915-585-0007
Fax:915-585-9400
 
Juan Uribe
uan@teamjuanuribe.com
 
ProLogis Trust Inc.
32 Celerity Wagon Ste B, El Paso TX
Ph:  915-298-6600
Fax: 915-877-5247
 
Sylvie Masterson
Sylvie.Masterson@cbre.com
 
NAI
12350 Montwood, Suite 100 , El Paso TX
Ph:  915-859-3017
 
Derick Douglas
dderick@niaelpaso.com
 
Keller & Koch
4855 N Mesa St # 103, El Paso TX
Ph:915-532-6400
 
Bob Keller
rkeller@whc.com