interiors

 COMPANY NAME

CONTACT NAME

   
ALG ADMIRAL
11333 Rojas Drive (79935)
Ph:  915-599-1601
Fax: 915-533-5701

Leo Saenz
lsaenz@algworldwide.com 
www.ALGWORLDWIDE.COM
APEX DIVERSIFIED SOLUTIONS INC.
12120 Esther Lama Ste. 112 (79936)
Ph:  915-242-0080
Fax: 915-242-0080

 Adolfo Ruvalcaba  
Adolfo.Ruvalcaba@ApexDiversified.com 
www.AMAFreight.com 

CORDOVA BROKERAGE INT'L INC.
1545 Goodyear Dr. (79936)
Ph:  915-595-8774
Fax: 915-595-6450

Gustavo E. Cordova
gcordova@cordovabrokerage.com 
www.cordovabrokerage.com
EP LOGISTICS
9601 Pan American Dr. (79927)
Ph:  915-881-91004
Fax: 915881-9100

Octavio Saavedra
ctavios@eplogistics.com 
www.eplogistics.com
EMO-TRANS INC.
28 Spur Drive (79906-5308)
Ph:  915-881-9722
Fax: 915-881-9726

Ray de la Rosa
ray.delarosa@emotrans-usa.com
FC FELHABER CO. INC.
1600 Delta Dr. No. 1 (79901-3124)
Ph:  915-533-9992
Fax: 915-533-9982

Veronica Legarreta
vlegarreta@fcfelhaber.com 
www.FCFelhaber.com 

GEOLOGISTICS
9715 Carnegie (79925)
Ph:  915-593-6001
Fax: 915-593-6326

Carol Runnels
runnels@geo-logistics.com 
www.geo-logistics.com
INTERLOAD FORWARDING
360 B Americas El Paso TX (79907)
Ph:  915-860-7212
Fax: 915-860-7082

Andres Salcido
Andress.elp@transgroup.com
KF LOGISTICS INC.
480 S. Americas Av. Suite B3 & C2
Ph:  915-859-9066
Fax: 915-859-9072

Karim Fournier
kflogistics@sbcglobal.net 
www.kflogistics.com
NIPPON EXPRESS
28 E Walter Jones
Ph:  915-778-2868
Fax: 915-778-2860

Evelyne Upton
Evelyne_Upton@nittsu.com
OLA LOGISTICS LLC
1305 Henry Brennan Dr. (79936)
Ph:  915-633-1966/1977

Sergio Hernandez  
Sergio.Hernandez@OLALOGISTICS.onmicrosoft.com
PANALPINA INC.
1430 Henry Brennan Dr. (79936)  
Ph:  915-855-5300  
Fax: 915-855-5390

Hilda Palmer  
hilda.palmer@panalpina.com 
www.panalpina.com
PRIORITY FREIGHT LINE
1741 Kuna Loop (79936-6281)
Ph:  915-594-9090
Fax: 915-594-8686

Jerry Ortiz
jerry@pslelp.com
TRANS-EXPEDITE, INC.
Founders, Ste. E (79906)
Ph:  915-779-9100
Fax: 915-771-9179

Rick Moya  
RMoya@trans-expedite.com
www.trans-expedite.com
UPS SUPPLY CHAIN SOLUTIONS
4950 Gateway East Blvd. (79905)
Ph:  915-781-2632
Fax: 915-778-7401

Jesse Quintana
expedite.elp@ups-scs.com